Heart Vs Brain

Does She like me ?
or is it just like that,
but then why she smiled,
when last time we met.

My heart says she does,
she does like you Oh boy!
But as i start being happy,
my brain comes to annoy.

My brain says she does,
she does it just like that.
she think of you as a good friend,
& nothing more than that.

There is a big fight going,
between my brain and my heart.
Heart says you are so kind,
but brain says U are not that smart.

I have lost the count,
of nights, i dreamt of her,
brain says with her you cant share,
night food, pizza and burger. (Since I am Jain)

Heart says you can share,
your feelings and your joy!
she is made just for you,
just for you Oh my boy !

The fight is still on,
& I have to judge the winner,
brain has been ahead till now,
hope heart comes ahead from rear!

brain has been ahead till now, hope heart comes ahead from rear!

3 thoughts on “Heart Vs Brain

Leave a Reply

