Who Let The Dogs Out ??

I saw some friends barking,
for no reason at all…..
friends Dark n Fair,
friends Short n Tall…

Then they saw me with Hope,
but disappointed to c me meow…
they thought me to be no lion,
but rather to be a cow…

But i want to ask ,
whether being a cow is unjust ??
who is kind to everyone,
and never lets loose its trust….

for that matter even a lion kills someone,
just for the sake of its food…….
But barking for no reason,
my friend is of no good…….

If u want to be lion then Bark,
Bark at the unjust done to the weak….
Then my friend u will be Lion,
a lion at its peak……

Then my Friend u will be Lion a Lion at its Peak !!!

Leave a Reply

