Straight Frm My Heart..

On thinking abt myself..
Alone i got..
seperate from everyone..
though still in a Lot..

Everyone seemed fast..
& everyone seemed Busy..
finding a friend so difficult..
& finding an enemy so easy..

In the speed of world..
so furious n pacy..
I fear my God..
I might not get Crazy..

Why i m so simple..
& not cunning n frank..
Why do I so simply..
becomes anyone’s Prank..

Sometimes I think
Simplicity to be the virtue of God…
But many times it looks..
useless & Odd..

In this world of hatred..
selfishness n bribe..
The only Question i have..
whether i will Survive…

The only Question i have whether i will Survive…

Leave a Reply

